Diary Dates

Please see our prospective dates below, all subject to possible change due to changing circumstances.  Thanks.

Fri 11/9/20 Roald Dahl Day
Fri 18/9/20 Wear Jeans, for Genes, Day
Fri 25/9/20 Macmillan Coffee Afternoon
Fri 1/10/20 World Smile Day
Fri 16/10/20 Wear Red Day (Show Racism the Red Card)
Fri 23/10/19 Wear Pink Day (Breast Cancer Awareness)
Mon 2/11/20 Parents Evening Fortnight
Thurs 5/11/20 Bonfire Night / Fire Safety
Fri 6/11/20 Harvest
Wed 11/11/20 Remembrance Day
Mon 16/11/20 Anti Bullying Week
Fri 20/11/20 Road Safety Day
Tues 30/11/20 St Andrew’s Day
Fri 11/12/20 Xmas Jumper Day
Fri 18/12/20 Xmas Party afternoon
Mon 25/1/21 St Dwynwyn’s Day
Monday 1/2/21 Storytelling Week
Tues 9/2/21 Safer Internet Day
Fri 12/2/21 Valentine’s Day
Mon 22/2/21 Fairtrade Fortnight
Mon 1/3/21 St David’s Day / Eisteddfod Week
Thurs 4/3/21 World Book Day (dressing up day)
Fri 12/3/21 Mother’s Day Weekend
Wed 17/3/21 St Patrick’s Day
Fri 19/3/21 Red Nose Day
Fri 23/4/20 St George’s Day
Wed 26/5/21-Fri 28/6/21 Bronerion
Fri 4/6/21 Wear it Wild Day
Fri 18/6/21 Father’s Day Weekend
Wed 23/6/21 Open Evening
Fri 2/7/21 Sports Day
Wed 14/7/21 School Plays
Fri 16/7/21 Leavers Assembly