Towards Christmas!

17/10 Foundation Phase Tesco trip

19/10 Harvest Festival Assembly from 2pm (Hall)

8/11 Parents Evening

9/11 School Photo’s

11/11 LOVE YOUR SCHOOL SATURDAY

13/11 Flu Nasal Sprays (Reception)

14/11 Bags 2 School collection

1/12 KS2 Theatre Hafren visit – Awful Auntie

14/12 Xmas Jumper Day

15/12 Pantomime @ Theatre Severn – Snow White

20/12 Carol Concert from 2.30 (Leighton Church) – last day of school

9/1 Back to school

2017/18 Term Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday September 4, 2017 Friday October 27, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday November 6, 2017 Wednesday December 20, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Tuesday January 9, 2018 Friday February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 19, 2018 Friday March 23, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 10, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 4, 2018 Friday July 20, 2018
Summer Holidays